Click Here For Weather Closings


The Board of Directors meets on the second Monday of the month at 3:00 p.m. in the Library Board Room.
For details and information call 610-258-2917 ext. 310. There are no July or August Meetings
For Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes CLICK HERE
Mrs. Betsy A Walker, President
Mr. Timothy Reilly, Secretary
Mr. W. Peter Lake, Treasurer
Mrs. Ana Ramirez-Luhrs, Vice President
Ms.Catherine Long
Mrs. Abby van Horne-Brett
Mr. John G. Thomas III