Click Here For Weather Closings


 

Department Extensions \ Contact Us
 
The Library Director can be reached at 610-258-2917 ext. 310 or email director@eastonpl.org
 
Call the main library at 610-258-2917 followed by the department extension
Business Office ext.302
Sheila Wolff ext.302
sheilaw@eastonpl.org

Circulation Desk ext.301
Betty Renzulli ext.304
bettyr@eastonpl.org

Computer Services ext.305
Georgia Weber ext.305
Alex Zastko ext.305
georgiaw@eastonpl.org
alexz@eastonpl.org

DIRECTORS OFFICE EXT.310
Jennifer Long ext.310
director@eastonpl.org

District Consultant Office ext.311
Susan Gardner ext.311
susang@eastonpl.org

Friends of the Library ext. 303
 

Historical Marx Room ext.309
Sharon Gothard ext.309
sharong@eastonpl.org

Interlibrary Loan ext.314
Victoria Stachnik
victorias@eastonpl.org

Public Relations
Angela Rines ext.312
angelar@eastonpl.org

Reference Desk ext. 307 or 308
Erin Morrow ext.313
erinm@eastonpl.org

Youth Services ext.306
Allie Outhouse ext.322
allieO@eastonpl.org

Palmer Branch
610-258-7492
Stephanie Supinski
stephanies@eastonpl.org